1healthymommy

Sharing in the journey of women everywhere!

Music IS the answer!

on May 23, 2012

Image

There is no better way to get into the workout groove then listening to your favorite kick butt songs! They make you smile, sing and keep you motivated- they can also give you extra strength when you need it!

This is my current playlist, I shuffle and go! I use this to run, food shop, and sometimes to fold clothes lol whatever I just like being pumped up!

  • Travie McCoy- After Midnight
  • Flo Rida- Wild Ones
  • Nicki Minaj- Starships
  • Beyonce- Get me Bodied (It’s old but it works for me!)
  • Chris Brown- Turn up the Music
  • Train- Drive By
  • Jessie J- Domino
  • Pitbull- International Love
  • Swedish House Mafia- Save the World
  • Rihanna- We found Love
  • Outasight- Tonight is the Night
  • Nelly- The Champ
  • B.o.B.- So Good
  • Ke$ha- Take it Off (Another old one but I love it!)

I currently have no Britney but you can’t go wrong with her songs!

My advice, find what you like, turn it up and kick some A$$!!!

Leave a Reply

